The PETA Council

The Councillors who run PETA are elected from the Member Companies and are the strategic planners of the organisation, guiding the business to the benefit of its Members.

PETA Council Officers
  • Elliot Seymour - Chair
    External Consultant

  • Corinne Johns - Vice Chair
    HR Director - Raymarine UK Limited

  • Huw Chapman - Chief Executive Officer
    Chief Executive Officer - PETA Limited

  • Susan Sinclair - Company Secretary
    Company Accountant - PETA Limited

PETA Councillors
  • Mark Waring
    Managing Director - Mimtec Limited

  • Kevin Rough
    Chief Executive Officer - Daniamant Limited

  • Simon Escott
    Managing Director - Portsmouth Aviation Limited

  • Nick Iacobucci
    Chairman - DKW Engineering Limited

  • Matthew Park
    Global IT Manager - Pall Corporation

If you are a Member of PETA and would like to be elected to the Council, please contact us.

Our Courses and Services